Meet the Board

Image

Club Leadership

The AWCH is completely run by volunteers! We are thankful for our board members, board-appointed positions, and all our volunteers, who dedicate their time and talent to help our club run smoothly and facilitate our charitable efforts. If you are interested in taking on a leadership or board-appointed position or just want to get more involved, please contact our president.

Meet the Board

Our board members are elected each year at our Annual General Meeting. The AWCH board is comprised of three executive board members, President, Vice-President, and Treasurer, and up to nine other officers, which together govern the club. The executive members legally represent the club and are registered with the Hamburg government. Board meetings are held once a month.

 Stephanie Matlock Allen
Stephanie Matlock Allen President president@awchamburg.org
Erin Huebscher
Erin HuebscherSecretarysecretary@awchamburg.org
Amanda Hoefling
Amanda HoeflingCommunications Chaircommunication@awchamburg.org
Sara Naumann
Sara NaumannVice Presidentvpres@awchamburg.org
Davina Santos
Davina SantosMembership Chairmembership@awchamburg.org
Meeta Lashkari
Meeta LashkariActivities Chairactivities@awchamburg.org
Sai Jagtap
Sai JagtapTreasurertreasurer@awchamburg.org
June Waldenberger
June WaldenbergerEvents Chairevents@awchamburg.org
Jordan Beck Wagner
Jordan Beck WagnerFAWCO Representativefawcorep@awchamburg.org

Board-Appointed Positions and Representatives

We have several board-appointed officers and representatives that perform essential functions and represent our club. Finally, we have a wonderful group of leaders that run each of our "clubs within our club".

Amanda Hoefling
Amanda HoeflingCurrents Art Directorcommunications@awchamburg.org
Charis Habertag
Charis HabertagHamburger Helper Co-CoordinatorHHelpers@awchamburg.org
Karen Sellhorn-Timm
Karen Sellhorn-TimmHamburger Helper Co-CoordinatorHHelpers@awchamburg.org
Susan Stanley-Witt
Susan Stanley-WittFrom the Heart Pillow Projectheartpillow@awchamburg.org
Carol Harbers
Carol HarbersLandesfrauenrat Deputy Representative and Website TeamLFR-Rep@awchamburg.org
Holly Todd
Holly ToddHanseatic Help Co-Coordinatorhanseatichelp@awchamburg.org
Mason Jane Milam
Mason Jane MilamCurrents Editorcurrents-exec@awchamburg.org
Tracy Moede
Tracy MoedeFrom the Heart Pillow Project and Website Teamheartpillow@awchamburg.org
Carol Strametz
Carol StrametzFAWCO Development Grantsdevgrants@awchamburg.org
Joana Moths-O’Neil
Joana Moths-O’NeilLandesfrauenrat RepresentativeLFR-Rep@awchamburg.org
Sara Naumann
Sara NaumannPhilanthropy Collectivephilanthropy@awchamburg.org
Cat Conner
Cat ConnerWebgineer and Data Protection Officerwebgineer@awchamburg.org
Jordan Beck Wagner
Jordan Beck WagnerWebsite Teamfawcorep@awchamburg.org
Shelly Schoeneshoefer
Shelly SchoeneshoeferHanseatic Help Co-Coordinatorhanseatichelp@awchamburg.org
Club Info

American Women's Club of Hamburg e.V.
Postfach 13 04 05
20104 Hamburg

Contact: info@awchamburg.org

Follow Us

Copyright © American Women's Club of Hamburg 2024. All Rights Reserved.

Search

Don't have an account yet? Join our club!

Sign in to your account